SPD Zweibrücken-Land

 

 Jürgen Sauter

Vorsitzender: 

Sauter Jürgen, Hieronymus-Bock-Ring 46, 66500 Hornbach
eMail: sauterjue@t-online.de Telefon: +496338 993344


Thorsten Maisch

Stellv. Vorsitzender:

Maisch Thorsten, Hahnbergstr. 4, 66497 Contwig
eMail: info@garten-maisch.de Telefon: +496332 560524


Annerose Sprengard

Stellv. Vorsitzende:

Sprengard Annerose, Lambsborner Str. 26, 66894 Bechhofen
eMail: anne.sprengard@zweibruecken.de Telefon: +496372 6243656


Gerda Huber

Schriftführerin:

Huber Gerda, Wachtelstr. 11, 66503 Dellfeld
eMail: gerdahuber@gmx.de  Telefon: +496336 5145


Martin Amann

Kassierer:

Amann Martin, Schillerstr. 2, 66849 Bechhofen
eMail: amannmartin@gmx.de Telefon: +491794680479




Heike Christ

Beisitzerin: 

Christ Heike, Mühlstr. 28, 66500 Hornbach




Klaus Crusius

Beisitzer:

Crusius Klaus, Schulstr. 46, 66894 Wiesbach
eMail: crusius.klaus@t-online.de Telefon: +496337 775


Ludwig Doniat

Beisitzer:

Doniat Ludwig, Großsteinhauser Str. 23, 66484 Kleinsteinhausen
eMail: ludwig.doniat@donico.de Telefon: +496339 1242


Dieter Heim

Beisitzer:

Heim Dieter, Friedhofstr. 50, 66894 Bechhofen


Holger Hell

Beisitzer:

Hell Holger, An der Kirche 11, 66497 Contwig
eMail: holger.hell@gmx.de Telefon: +496336 839318


Norbert Kiefer

Beisitzer:

Kiefer Norbert, Stamper Mühle, 66501 Kleinbundenbach
eMail: kiefer.norbert@web.de Telefon: +496337 1550


Hans-Peter Klein

Beisitzer:

Klein Hans-Peter, Siedlungsstr. 6, 66484 Althornbach
eMail: h.p.klein@t-online.de Telefon: +496338 1430


Ute Klein

Beisitzerin:

Klein Ute, Siedlungsstr. 6, 66484 Althornbach
eMail: utekleinalthornbach@t-online.de Telefon: +496338 1430


Knerr Daniel

Beisitzer:

Knerr Daniel Walter, Ringstr. 8, 66484 Großsteinhausen
eMail: daniel.knerr@googlemail.com Telefon: +4917666825020


Eva Lauer

Beisitzerin:

Lauer Eva, Brenschelbacher Str. 6A, 66500 Hornbach
eMail: eva.lauer@t-online.de Telefon: +496338 9944556


Torsten Lehmann

Beisitzer:

Lehmann Torsten, Friedhofstr. 7, 66484 Battweiler
eMail: t.lehmann-battweiler@t-online.de Telefon: +496337 8862


Wolfgang Lehner

Beisitzer:

Lehner Wolfgang, Mühlbachstr. 18, 66497 Contwig


Volker May

Beisitzer:

May Volker, Feldstr. 33, 66497 Contwig
eMail: may.contwig@freenet.de Telefon: +496332 50263


Marc Pirmann

Beisitzer:

Pirmann Marc, Friedhofstr. 15, 66503 Dellfeld


Wolfgang Rapp

Beisitzer:

Rapp Wolfgang, Hauptstr. 43, 66501 Großbundenbach


Sebastian Schäfer

Beisitzer:

Schäfer Sebastian, Bahnhofstr. 12, 66503 Dellfeld


Armin Scherer

Beisitzer:

Scherer Armin, Schulstr. 2, 66894 Bechhofen
eMail: ahscherer@gmx.de Telefon: +496372 5933


 

Stefan Schlachter
Beisitzer:

Schlachter Stefan, Danziger Str. 16, 66497 Contwig


Rudolf Schwarz

Beisitzer:

Schwarz Rudolf, Plattenweg 11a, 66484 Großsteinhausen
eMail: rudi.schwarz-ru35@gmx.de Telefon: +496339 1521


Kurt Seegüller

Beisitzer:

Seegmüller Kurt, Im Eck 7, 66484 Walshausen


Rudi Veith

Beisitzer:

Veith Rudi, Schulstr. 65, 66503 Dellfeld


Achim Schwarz

Beisitzer:

Wagner Achim, Aschbachstr. 11, 66503 Dellfeld


Doris Schindler

Revisorin:

Schindler Doris, Drosselstr. 18, 66503 Dellfeld
eMail: schindler-doris@web.de Telefon: +496336 1395


Andrea Steuer-Anstätt

Revisorin:

Steuer-Anstätt Andrea, Walshauser Str. 6, 66484 Kleinsteinhausen
eMail: robertundandrea@freenet.de Telefon: +496339/993209


Heidi Ziehl

Revisorin:

Ziehl Heidi, Weißdornweg 2, 66497 Contwig-Stambach
eMail: h_ziehl@web.de Telefon: +49176 / 56 26 97 42


 

Startseite (c) 2018-2019 by MEEGGER.DE Login

nach oben